Ansatte ved Hasvik skole

Oversikt over ansatte ved Hasvik skole:

Ansatte ved Hasvik skole
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Aikio, Kimmo Assistent 90 93 50 11 kimmo.aikio@skoler.hasvik.no
Amundsen, Aud-Irene Lærer 78 45 26 11 aud.amundsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Arntzen, Linn-Olav Lærer 78 45 26 12 linn.arntzen1@skoler.hasvik.no
Brattfjord, Monica Lærer 78 45 26 11 monica.brattfjord@skoler.hasvik.no
Dalsaune, Maiken Assistent 78 45 26 11 maiken.dalsaune@skoler.hasvik.no
Elven, Rune Lærer 78 45 26 13 rune.elven@skoler.hasvik.no
Monica Hellum Renholder    
Jacobsen, Ørnulf Lærer 78 45 26 12 ornulf.jacobsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Jakobsen, Marlene A.   Lærer 78 45 26 11 marlene.jakobsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Johannesen, Ingunn Lærer 78 45 26 12 ingunn.johannesen@skoler.hasvik.no
Johnsen, Dan Vidar Rektor 78 45 26 10
90 55 77 37

rektor.hasvik@hasvik.kommune.no

Kristiansen, Aina Beate Renholder    
Kristoffersen, Sissel Lærer 78 45 26 11 sissel.kristoffersen@skoler.hasvik.no
Krogstad, Karita Irene Lærer 78 45 26 13 karita.krogstad@skoler.hasvik.no
Olsen, Elin Lærer 78 45 26 12 elin.olsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Sørebø, Dag Lærer  78 45 26 13 dag.sorebo@skoler.hasvik.no
Torkildsen, Trygve Vågen Lærer 78 45 26 13 trygve.torkildsen@skoler.hasvik.no

Del dette: