Hasvik kommunevåpen

Ansatte ved Hasvik skole

Oversikt over ansatte ved Hasvik skole:

Ansatte ved Hasvik skole
Navn Stilling Telefon E-post
Aikio, Kimmo Assistent 90 93 50 11 kimmo.aikio@skoler.hasvik.no
Amundsen, Aud-Irene Lærer   aud.amundsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Arntzen, Linn-Olav Lærer   linn.arntzen1@skoler.hasvik.no
Brattfjord, Monica Lærer   monica.brattfjord@skoler.hasvik.no
Dalsaune, Maiken Assistent   maiken.dalsaune@skoler.hasvik.no
Dalvik, Hilde Renholder    
Elven, Rune Lærer   rune.elven@skoler.hasvik.no
Monica Hellum Renholder    
Jacobsen, Ørnulf Lærer   ornulf.jacobsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Jakobsen, Marlene A.   Lærer   marlene.jakobsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Johannesen, Ingunn Lærer   ingunn.johannesen@skoler.hasvik.no
Johnsen, Dan Vidar Rektor 78 45 26 10
90 55 77 37

rektor.hasvik@hasvik.kommune.no

Kristoffersen, Sissel Lærer   sissel.kristoffersen@skoler.hasvik.no
Krogstad, Karita Irene Lærer   karita.krogstad@skoler.hasvik.no
Olsen, Elin Lærer   elin.olsen@skoler.hasvik.no
Torkildsen, Trygve Vågen Lærer   trygve.torkildsen@skoler.hasvik.no

Del dette: